Win the Stone Series Trilogy by Renee Harless

Stone Shattered (Book 1)

When a chance meeting thrusts captivating and alluring Alex Stone into Mallory Winston’s life, she knows that her boring world has been flipped on its axis. From his first electric touch, Mallory finds herself risking all she’s known to spend her nights in the arms of this domineering stranger.

Alex realizes that Mallory is his match in every way. From her beauty and innocence to her inner strength, Alex finds himself wanting to share more than their strong physical connection.  She quickly becomes his obsession.

Their passionate and all-consuming affair takes them both for a whirlwind, bringing forth emotions neither were prepared for, but as Mallory and Alex learn to explore their relationship on a deeper level, unforeseen circumstances threaten to tear them apart.

He takes her body. She gives him her heart.


Stone Unhinged (Book 2)

For months Mallory Winston lived in fear. Desperate for an escape, Mallory agrees to pursue a job in Europe, bringing her closer to the one man she couldn’t have.
Or so she thought.

When a misunderstanding threatens to crush what little trust Mallory has remaining, can Alex prove that he is more than just her dominate; that he is the love of her life?

Stone Mended (Book 3)

How much more pain can love take?

Mallory and Alex Stone will soon find the answer to that question as someone puts incriminating pictures of their romance in the tabloids; pictures that expose their dominate and submissive relationship. When that isn’t enough to destroy their love, the mysterious pursuer decides that ending their lives is the only way.

Will the couple’s wedding vows end before they reach their happily-ever-after?


How to enter

Win Renee Harless’s Stone Series trilogy by completing the following:

1. Visit
2. Sign up for her newsletter (located at the bottom of her home page).
3. Renee will be sending out a newsletter with the “secret” word. Once you receive the word, send me an email (


Want your name entered more than once? It’s easy. Forward this email to a friend. For each friend you have sign up to follow my newsletter, your name will be entered. Have 10 friends sign up? 10 chances to win. Click here to sign up.

Morgan Family Series – J.L. Leslie

**This giveaway has expired. Join my newsletter for the next book giveaway.**

You read it right. Author J.L. Leslie is offering as a special gift to you the chance to win the first 3 books in the Morgan Family Series. Each novel contains a HEA and can be read as a standalone novel. The final book in the series, 120 days, is set for release in early 2017.



Who Wants Free Books?

Happy Holidays!

If you’re following my blog (and you totally should be – it rocks), you know
I’m featuring a Q & A with different authors from different genres all month long. The response has been overwhelming and so in addition to the Author Spotlight, this month I’m adding in a very special Holiday *treat* for my fans.

Be sure to check your email for offers to win free books from best-selling authors in the erotic/romance category. All titles have been hand-picked by their authors to provide you with only the sexiest, steamiest, (and lets not forget the important – story lines – after all, erotica is only fun when there’s substance behind it) novels.

Don’t miss out, make sure you sign up for my newsletter.

~Happy Reading